ҤԪҡҤʵ (Department of Anatomy)

..ʾ. ͧྪ
(Assist Prof Saijai  Kongpechr )

DVM., Thailand

saikon@kku.ac.th


..ʾ.. ٪ҵ
( Assoc Prof Chuchat  Kamollirt)

DVM, M.S.(Anatomy), Thailand

chukam@kku.ac.th

..ʾ.. ҹ ѧѲ (Assoc Prof Prasarn  Tangkawattana)

DVM, Ph.D.(Veterinary Anatomy), USA

prasarn@kku.ac.th

˹ҤԪ (Head)

..ʾ.. о آǹ
(Assist Prof.Peerapol  Sukon)

DVM, Ph.D.(Comparative Veterinary Medicine), USA

sukonp@kku.ac.th


.. ʡ
(Assoc Prof Thaworn  Mingsakul)

Ph.D.(Anatomy), Thailand

thamin@kku.ac.th


..ʾ.. Է ػ
( Assist Prof Suwit Uopasai)

DVM, M.S.(Anatomy), Thailand

suwuop@kku.ac.th

Department of Physiology

Head

Assistant Professor Patchanee  Sringam

M.S.(Physiology), Thailand

spatcha@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Dr. Prapaporn  Tungthanathanich

Ph.D.(Physiology), Messey University

prapa_tu@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Dr. Pisit  Suwannachot

Ph.D.(Physiology), The Netherland

sukonp@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Dr. Kwankate Kanistanon

Ph.D.(Veterinary Epidemiology), USA

kwankate@kku.ac.th

Instructor

Geerasak Thiratanaboon

DVM., Thailand

Gthiratanaboon@yahoo.com

 

Department of Pharmacology&Toxicology

Head

Assistant Professor Dr. Korawuth  Punareewattana

Ph.D.(Veterinary Medical Science), USA

korawut@kku.ac.th

Instructor

Pairoaj  Vonghataipaisarn

D.V.M. ,Thailand

peterjoo7@yahoo.com

Instructor

Jareerat  Aieamsaard

M.S. (Pharmacology), Thailand

jaraim@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Ranee  Singh

M.S. (Veterinary studies), Australia

sranee@kku.ac.th

   

Department of Pathobiology

Head

Assistant Professor Surasit  Aunpromma

M.S.(Veterinary Pathobiology), Thailand

asuras@kku.ac.th

Associate Professor

Suttisak  Nopwinyoowong

M.S.(Veterinary Pathology), Thailand

sutnop@kku.ac.th

Associate Professor

Arinee  Chatchawanchonteera

D.V.M., Thailand

arinee@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Varaporn  Sukolapong

M.S.(Tropical Medicine), Thailand

varaporn@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Ekkachai  Pattarapanwichien

D.V.M., Thailand

ekkpat@kku.ac.th

Associate Professor

Dr. Somboon  Sangmaneedet

Ph.D.(Parasitology), USA

sombn_sa@kku.ac.th

Instructor

Ruangthong  Kitcharoenpunya

D.V.M., Thailand

ruang_ki@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Dr. Sirikachorn  Tangkawattana

Ph.D.(Veterinary Pathobiology), Thaland

 

siri_tan@kku.ac.th

Instructor

Nusara  Suwannachot

D.V.M., M.S., Thailand

nussuw@kku.ac.th

Instructor

Thanakarn  Nasri

M.S.(Animal Pathology), The Netherland

tanakarn@kku.ac.th

Instructor

Dr. Jaruwan  Kampa

Ph.D.(Veterinary Microbiology), Sweden

jarpat@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Weerapol  Taweenan

M.S.(Veterinary Parasitology), Sweden

weerapol@kku.ac.th

Instructor

Supattra Jittimanee

D.V.M., Thailand

jiwvet@hotmail.com

   

Department of Medicine

Head

Asistant Professor Dr. Prawit Butudom

Ph.D.(Eqiune Exercise Physiology), USA

navichaya@kku.ac.th

Associate Professor

Dr. Bundit Tengjaroenkul

Ph.D.(Veterinary Medicine) : USA

btengjar@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Dr. Kanit  Chukanhom

Ph.D.(Veterinary Medicine), Japan

kanchu@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Dr. Fanan  Suksawat

Ph.D.(Comparative Biomedical Sciences), USA

javetmed@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor

Pimchanok  Suwannathada

D.V.M., Thailand

nonmou@kku.ac.th, nonsuw@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor

Dr. Kochakorn  Direksin

Ph.D.(Veterinary Medicine), USA

kochakrn@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Dr. Sarthorn  Porntrakulpipat

Dr.med.vet.(Swine Disease), Germany

sarthorn@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Dr. Anantachai  Chaiyotwittayakun

Ph.D.(Bovine Clinical Immunobiology), USA

chaiyot@kku.ac.th

Instructor

Pavin  Saihoo

D.V.M., Phillipnes

pavin@kku.ac.th

Associate Professor

Kanlaya  Chuachan

M.S.(Avian Medicine), Thaland

kchuachan@hotmail.com, kanchu1@kku.ac.th

Instructor

Dr. Aran  Chanlun

Ph.D.(Ruminant Medicine), Sweden

aran_jan@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Dr. Sompoth  Weerakun

Ph.D. (Vet. Med.), Japan

somwee@kku.ac.th, kaewzung@yahoo.com

Instructor

Dr. Trasida  Ployngam

Ph.D. (Molecular Veterinary Biosciences), USA

traplo@kku.ac.th

Instructor

Arayaporn  Macotpet

D.V.M., Thaland

kajib007@hotmail.com

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jatesada Jiwakanon

Ph.D.(Reproduction), Sweden

jatgiw@kku.ac.th

Instructor

Tawatchai  Pohuang

D.V.M., M.S.(Avian Medicine), Thaland

ptawat@kku.ac.th

Instructor

Sarinya Rerkyusuke

D.V.M., M.S. (Vet. Med.), Thaland

waiwaiquick@yahoo.com

Instructor

Nomfa  Feungbhun

D.V.M., Thaland

pcataklom@hotmail.com

Instructor

Sucheeva Junnu

D.V.M., Thaland

junnu7@hotmail.com

 

 

Department of Surgery&Theriogenology

Head

Assistant Professor Duangdaun  Kaenkangploo

D.V.M., M.S.(Veterinary Surgery), Thailand

duakae@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Sarawut  Sringam

M.S.(Anatomy), Thailand

sringam@hotmail.com

Assistant Professor

Nabhat  Thongsoi

D.V.M., Thailand

cthongsoi@hotmail.com

Assistant Professor

Mongkol  Prongcharoen

D.V.M., Thailand

prongcharoen@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor

Suchat  Wattanachai

M.S. (Educational Technology), Thailand

suchat@kku.ac.th

Associate Professor

Dr. Suneerat  Aiumlamai

Ph.D.(Obstertrics and Gynaecology), Sweden

suneerat@kku.ac.th

Associate Professor

Preenun  Jitasombuti

M.S.(Veterinary Surgery), Thaland

preenun@kku.ac.th

Instructor

Dr. Saksiri  Sirisathien

Ph.D.(Reproductive Physiology), USA

saksiri@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Chaiwat  Jarassaeng

D.V.M., M.S.(Reproduction), Thailand

chajar@kku.ac.th

Instructor

Dr. Naruepon  Kampa

Ph.D.(Veterinary Radiology), Sweden

naruepon.kampa@gmail.com, naruepon@hotmail.com

Assistant Professor

Pongthorn  Suwannathada

D.V.M., M.S., Thailand

ponxuw@kku.ac.th

Instructor

Supranee  Jitpean

D.V.M., Thailand

supraneevet57@yahoo.com

Instructor

Suvaluk  Srisupa

D.V.M., Thailand

chack_suvaluk@yahoo.com

Instructor

Panisara Kunkitti

D.V.M., Thailand

 

................

Instructor

Suphannika Pnutthachalee

D.V.M., Thailand

sp_unicon@yahoo.com

Instructor

Thanikul Srithunyarat

D.V.M., Thailand

its_tong@hotmail.com

   

Department of Veterinary Public-Health

Head

Associate professor Dr. Komkrich  Pimpukdee

Ph.D.(Toxicology), USA

kompim@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Pairat  Sonplang

D.V.M., M.S. (Animal Science), Thailand

prison@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Dr. Sunpetch  Angkititrakul

Ph.D.(Public Health), Thailand

sunpetch@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Seri  Kang-air

D.V.M., Thailand

serkan@kku.ac.th

Associate Professor

Narisorn  Na-ngam

Ph.D.(trop. Med.), Thailand

narnan@kku.ac.th

Associate Professor

Bongkot  Noppon

M.S.(Public Health), Philippines

bonnop@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Dr. Prapansak  Chaveerach

Ph.D.(Veterinary Public Health), The Netherland

                     chaveerach@kku.ac.th

Instructor

Piyawat  Saipan

M.S.(Veterinary Public Health), Thaland

psaipan@yahoo.com